If a brand plans to reuse the content you create for your booking request on their social media channels, newsletter or emails, prints, websites, apps, or ads, they will indicate what Content Usage Rights they'd like to have at the bottom of the brief you receive.

There are three types of Content Usage Rights the brand can choose between: (1) Full Usage Rights, (2) Two-Year Usage Rights, and (3) No Usage Rights. 

If the brand indicates that they would like Full Usage Rights of the content created in the collaboration, they will be able to reuse the content in perpetuity. 

If the brand indicates that they would like Two-Year Usage Rights of the content created in the collaboration, they will be able to reuse the content for 2 years from day you add the content to Deliverables.

If the brand indicates that they'd like No Usage Rights, they cannot reuse any of the content created in the collaboration.

When you accept the booking request, you're accepting the Content Usage Rights the brand has selected for the collaboration. 

Have any questions? Send us a chat!

Did this answer your question?