In order for creators' profiles to be complete, they need to connect at least one social channel. If they missed your invite to connect their channels, you can re-send it to them!

To do this, go to Settings in the sidebar menu. Scroll down to Business Settings, then click Team.

If a creator hasn't connected a channel, you'll see Invitation Pending under their profile name.

Select Edit next to the creator's name, then click Resend Invitation. The creator will now receive another email inviting them to connect their channels to their profile.

 

 

Did this answer your question?