If you plan to reuse content that creators generate on social media, newsletters, emails, prints, websites, apps, or ads, you must indicate what Content Usage Rights you'd like to have in your brief. 

In the brief step of the campaign creation process, you'll be able to choose between four types of Content Usage Rights: (1) Full Usage Rights, (2) Two-Year Usage Rights, (3) No Usage Rights, and (4) Custom Usage Rights.

Full Usage Rights: You’ll be able to reuse the content in perpetuity. 

Two-Year Usage Rights (default): You’ll be able to reuse the content for 2 years from the day the content is added to Deliverables.

No Usage Rights: You can’t reuse any of the content created in your campaign.

Custom Usage Rights: You decide the usage rights you’d like to have in the collaboration.

When creators accept your booking request, they also accept the Content Usage Rights you've selected for your brief. 

In the Content Library, you'll be able to view what Content Usage Rights you have for each image. 

Have any questions? Send us a chat!

Did this answer your question?