If brands want to reuse the content you create on, for example, their social media channels, they’ll indicate what Content Usage Rights they'd like to have at the bottom of the brief.

There are four types of Content Usage Rights the brand can choose between: (1) Full Usage Rights, (2) Two-Year Usage Rights, (3) No Usage Rights and (4) Custom usage right. 

If the brand indicates that they’d like Full Usage Rights of the content created in the collaboration, they’ll be able to reuse the content in perpetuity. 

If the brand indicates that they’d like Two-Year Usage Rights of the content created in the collaboration, they’ll be able to reuse the content for 2 years after the content is added to Deliverables. 

If the brand indicates that they’d like No Usage Rights, the brand cannot reuse any of the content created in your campaign.

If the brand indicates that they’d like Custom usage rights, the brand decides the usage rights they’d like to have in the collaboration.

When you accept the booking request, you're accepting the Content Usage Rights the brand has selected for the collaboration. 

Have any questions? Send us a chat!

Did this answer your question?