You have the option of removing a completed campaign from your overview by archiving it.
To archive a completed campaign, click on Campaigns in the sidebar menu.
Click on the Settings icon next to the campaign you'd like to archive.
Select Archive from the menu.
A pop up will show up asking you if you’re certain you want to archive the selected campaign.
Note: Once you archive a campaign, you cannot unarchive it. The change is irreversible.
Click Archive to archive the campaign.
You can view your archived campaigns by clicking on the Archived tab at the top of the page.
Having trouble? Send us a chat!