To get an overview of all the creators who created an account with your Custom Referral Link, click on Creator Screening in the sidebar menu. 

Note: You'll be notified when a creator signs up with your referral link.  

You'll be able to see all the creators who have signed up with your Referral Link. You can review their Location, Followers, Content, and Channels. You can also access their inzpire.me profiles by clicking on their usernames.

After you review the creators, you can hover over each creator and choose to archive them, add them to Campaigns, add them to shortlists, or send them a Friendly Decline.

Archiving Creators

If you want to Archive a creator, hover over the creator and click on More Actions. Select Archive from the dropdown menu.

This will remove the creator from the Creator Screening overview. To Unarchive a creator, click on the View Archived tab at the top of the Creator Screening overview. Hover over the creator you want to unarchive, and click Unarchive.

The creator will be moved back to the Creator Screening overview.

Adding Creators to Campaign 

If you want to add a creator to a campaign, hover over the creator and click More Actions. Select Add to Campaign from the dropdown menu. Under Select Campaign, choose the campaign you'd like to invite the creator to. You'll be able to customize the brief, delivery date, or payment for the creator.

Adding Creators to Shortlists 

To add a creator to your Shortlist, hover over the creator you'd like to add and click Add to Shortlist

Using the dropdown menu, select a Shortlist to add the creator to, then click Add to List

You can also click Create New List to create a new Shortlist to add the creator to.

Sending Creators a Friendly Decline 

If there's a creator that signed up with your referral link, but isn't a good match, you can send them a Friendly Decline. 

Hover over the creator you'd like to decline. Click Friendly Decline

A template for the friendly decline will pop up. You'll be able to edit the message before sending it. Click Send and Archive. The message will be sent to the creator, and the creator will be Archived and removed from your Creator Screening overview.

Have questions? Send us a chat!

 

Did this answer your question?