If you have Instagram as one of your connected channels, you’ll need to ensure you reconnect your Instagram as a channel every 60 days. This is required by Facebook.

If you don’t reconnect your Instagram, your connection will expire. We won’t be able to show your Instagram insights on your profile, so you might miss out on potential collaborations with brands!

To reconnect your Instagram account as a channel on inzpire.me:

1. Click My Channels in the sidebar menu to the left of the page.

2. Select Reconnect at the top of the page.

Alternatively, select Disconnect next to Instagram.

Then, select Connect.

3. Type in your Instagram handle and select Continue.

If we found the right Instagram account, select Yes, Connect This Account.

Click Continue Connection to be redirected to Facebook to grant all Facebook permissions.

4. Be sure you’ve granted all permissions, then click Continue.

You've now reconnected your Instagram account!

Questions? Send us a chat!

Did this answer your question?