If your creator has Instagram as one of their connected channels, you’ll need to ensure they reconnect their Instagram as a channel every 60 days. This is required by Facebook.

If they don’t reconnect their Instagram, their connection will expire. This means we won’t be able to show your creators’ Instagram insights on their profiles, so they might miss out on potential collaborations with brands!

When your creator's Instagram connection expires, you'll see an Alert next to the Instagram icon under Actions Required in the Managed Creators Dashboard.

You can notify the creator to reconnect by clicking Notify under Actions Required. 



Then, click Notify The Creator to Refresh Their Instagram Connection.

Your creator will receive an email from inzpire.me with a link to reconnect Instagram.

If your creator is not already logged into their inzpire.me account, they'll need to sign in.

Questions? Send us a chat!

Did this answer your question?